iPhone users - family sharing plan

Can your child block you from seeing their screen time usage on your family sharing plan? I used to be able to see her usage on my phone and now I can’t.

Hi, @Lynn_Calcaterra! No, a child cannot block you from their Screen Time. They can choose to leave the Apple Family / Screen Time at age 13. Could this possibly be what happened? You might want to check and see if she is still in your Apple Family.

Otherwise, I’d suggest checking all devices for updates, turning Screen Time off, rebooting all devices, then power back on and turn on Screen Time again to see if this resolves. If not, you may need to contact Apple for further assistance.

I hope this helps! :slight_smile: